Social Club diary of entertainment etc


Saturday 9th November
Breakfast
Jean will once again be doing a breakfast. £5 per head. 10am - 12noon.

breakfast-banner-set_1284-4863




Saturday 9th November
Fishing Presentation Night

fishing

Tuesday 12th November
Live at the Hill
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm


lath3

Saturday 16th November
Charisma


charisma2





Tuesday 19th November
Annual Ball

AnnualBall2019

Saturday 23rd November

Threes Company

ThreesCompany
 

Thursday 28th November
AGM

AGM2019

Saturday 30th November

Private Party

PrivateParty30thNov




Tuesday 3rd December
Alpha One Swing Band 
Due to a family bereavement the Alpha One Swing Band has been cancelled until further notice.

Saturday 7th December
Maggie O'Hara

MaggieO

Tuesday 10th December

Live at the Hill
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Saturday 14th December
The Interpreters

TheInterpreters

Saturday 21st December
Dave Golding

DavidGolding21stDec



Tuesday 24th December
CHRISTMAS EVE
Club open 7:30 - 12midnight. T.B.A.

Wednesday 25th December
CHRISTMAS DAY
Club open 11:30 -13:30. Closed at night

XmasDay2019

Thursday 26th December
BOXING DAY
Club open 12noon - 4pm. Closed at night.

BoxingDay2019

Saturday 28th December
CHILDREN’S PARTY
Club members bring your children, grand children, great grand children,
between 3 & 8 years, for an afternoon of fun. 3 - 5:30pm.


Tuesday 31st December
NEW YEAR'S EVE

Panache
______________________________________________________________________________


Wednesday & Sunday nights
Bingo
8.00pm start

bingo2



Thursday nights

DanceNights




Friday nights
Free & Easy
Don't forget there's a Free & Easy every Friday night
Mike Rubery (drums), Bob Ingham (keyboard) & Bridget, our regular compere & vocalist.
Doors open 6.00pm.
Meals available from Jean and Rita’s Kitchen 6.30pm - 8.30pm.
8.30 pm Start - £2 admission.

singing image