Social Club diary of entertainment etc



Saturday 25th May

Friends of the Green disco


60s disco



Monday 27th May
Spring Bank Holiday

27Maybhol

Saturday 1st June

Private Party

private party 1st June

Tuesday 4th June

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Saturday 8th June
Stevie Bee
Tonight after a long absence we have the return of Steve. A good
all round entertainer & guitarist. £4 door fee. Under 16’s free.
Non members welcome providing they arrive before 10:30pm,
pay on the door & sign in. Club open 7:30 show starts 9pm.

Stevie-Bee

Tuesday 11th June

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Saturday 15th June

The Jents

The Jents2

Saturday 22nd June
Monkey Business
This crazy band make another appearance at the club. Madness, The Specials
are a couple of bands music in their repertoire. A good night will surely be had
by all. £5 door fee. Under 16’s free. Non members welcome providing they
arrive before 10:30pm, pay on the door & sign in.
Club open 7:30 show starts 9pm.

Monkey Business

Saturday 29th June
Quiz Night
Same format as usual, just a different quiz master and team.
First prize, runners up & booby prize.
Fish & chip + Pudding supper for £4. £1 entry fee. 6 people per team.
8pm sharp. Club open 7:30pm

Tuesday 2nd July

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Saturday 6th July
The Hat Tricks


TheHatTricks

Tuesday 9th July

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Saturday 13th July

Peaky Blinders Band 

peaky

Saturday 20th July
Debbie Alexander

DebbyAlexander

Saturday 27th July
Private Party
PrivateParty27July
Tuesday 6th August

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Tuesday 13th August

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Tuesday 3rd September

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Tuesday 10th September

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Tuesday 1st October

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Tuesday 8th October

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Tuesday 5th November

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Tuesday 12th November

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Tuesday 3rd December

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Tuesday 10th December

Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

______________________________________________________________________________

Wednesday & Sunday nights
Bingo
8.00pm start

bingo2



Thursday nights

DanceNights




Friday nights
Free & Easy
Don't forget there's a Free & Easy every Friday night
Mike Rubery (drums), Bob Ingham (keyboard) & Bridget, our regular compere & vocalist.
Doors open 6.00pm.
Meals available from Jean and Rita’s Kitchen 6.30pm - 8.30pm.
8.30 pm Start - £2 admission.

singing image