Saturday 21st July
Mel Day
Mel works solo as a soul & Motown act or an Errol Brown Tribute. He also still sings often with the “Soul Survivors”. £4 on the door. Under 16’s free entry.
Non members welcome. Club open at 7:30pm. Show starts 9pm

MEL DAY 21 JULY 18.


Monday 23rd August
Dance Night
Now is your opportunity to learn to dance. An extra night has been included this month. Club open 7:15pm. 8pm start. There is a small door fee

Ballroom-Dance-Step-9-Version-2


Thursday 26th July
Johnny Wilson & Friends

JohnnyWiolsonRaisetheroof



Saturday 28th July
Ryan Dee
Well, what can be said about this most unassuming young artist. He had us spellbound with his amazing range of music, from opera, comedy to pop. £4 Door entrance fee. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome. Club open 7:30pm. Show Starts 9pm.

RYAN DEE 28 JULY 18

Saturday 4th August
Amy Louise
Female vocal entertainer new to the club. £4 Door entrance fee. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome. Club open 7:30pm. Show Starts 9pm.

Amielouise

Tuesday 7th August

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Saturday 11th August

Brooke
A great act that works solo, duo, female trio or in a 4 piece band. New to the club. £4 Door entrance fee. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome. Club open 7:30pm. Show starts 9pm.

BROOKE 11 AUG 18



Monday 13th August
Diamond Light
Unfortunately, due to lack of interest, this event will no longer take place.

Tuesday 14th August
Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3


Thursday 16th August
Dance Night
Now is your opportunity to learn to dance. Every 3rd Thursday of the month Linda, Jane & Dave are here to teach you how to waltz, quickstep, Latin American and more, in a relaxed friendly atmosphere. Club open 7:15pm. 8pm start. There is a small door fee

Ballroom-Dance-Step-9-Version-2


Saturday
18th August
Vincent Lloyd
Great reggae & soul vocalist. New to the club.

£4 Door entrance fee. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome. Club open 7:30pm. Show Starts 9pm.


VINCENT LLOYD 18 AUG 18


Sunday
19th August
Plotholder's Annual Show Day

allotments

Thursday 23rd August

Eric Pearsall Quintet
£3 door 8.30pm start

Quintet



Saturday 25th August
Georgie

Georgie

Monday 27th August
Club open 12-4pm.


Saturday 1st September
Summer Nights
Movie Night Tribute Show. Grease and Dirty Dancing. Ryan Dee and a female entertainer are coming to the club to strut their stuff.
£5 Door entrance fee. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome. Club open 7:30pm. Show Starts 9pm.

SUMMER NIGHTS 1 SEPT 18

Tuesday 4th September

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Saturday 8th September
Private party

.silhouette-of-a-party-crowd-on-an-abstract-background_1048-2539



Tuesday 11th September
Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Saturday 15th September
Howard Williams
Another artist new to the club. £4 Door entrance fee. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome. Club open 7:30pm. Show Starts 9pm.

HOWARD WILLIAMS 15 SEPT 18

Saturday 22nd September
Ben Murphy.
A very welcome return of Ben especially after his fantastic appearance on the 19th June. £5 Door entrance fee. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome. Club open 7:30pm. Show Starts 9pm.

BenMurphy(MichaelBuble)





Tuesday 18th September
Charity Night - The Holly Trust Bowel Cancer Charity

Various artists
Doors open 7.00pm
Food available.

Holly Trust

Saturday 29th September
Bethanie Duo
This is the return of Bethanie only this time she is supported by a friend. £5 Door entrance fee. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome. Club open 7:30pm. Show Starts 9pm.

Bethanie Paige


Saturday 6th October
Billy Fury” Tribute Show by Gary Slade
By popular request we have managed to find this tribute show. New to the club. £5 Door entrance fee. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome. Club open 7:30pm. Show Starts 9pm.

Gary Slade

Tuesday 2nd October

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1




Tuesday 9th October
Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Saturday 13th October
60’s Night
Jenny Whitingham is about to take you back in time to that fabulous era. £4 Door entrance fee. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome. Club open 7:30pm. Show Starts 9pm.

Saturday 20th October
Private Party.

silhouette-of-a-party-crowd-on-an-abstract-background_1048-2539

Saturday 27th October
Fishing Presentation.
Saturday 3rd November
“Dandy”

The return of this Black Country Comedy Duo. £5 Door entrance fee. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome. Club open 7:30pm. Show Starts 9pm.

Dandy

Saturday 10th November
Carlita Remembrance day celebration.
£4 Door entrance fee. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome. Club open 7:30pm. Show Starts 9pm.

Tuesday 6th November

Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1





Tuesday 13th November
Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Saturday 17th November
Private Party.

silhouette-of-a-party-crowd-on-an-abstract-background_1048-2539

Saturday 24th November
Private Party

silhouette-of-a-party-crowd-on-an-abstract-background_1048-2539

Saturday 1st December
Kenny Sinclair.
The return of this happy go lucky Keyboard player/vocalist. £4 Door entrance fee. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome. Club open 7:30pm. Show Starts 9pm.

Tuesday 4th December
Alpha One Swing Band 
£3 at the door. 8.30pm start

Alpha 1

Saturday 8th December
Quiz time with Colin Sly & Co. £1 to enter quiz. Winners receive Wine, runners up biscuits or chocolates, booby prize scratch cards. Fish & Chip supper + pudding £4.



Tuesday 11th December
Live at the Hill.
Another night for young & old to show their talents. £2 door. Start 7.30pm

lath3

Saturday 15th December
Dolly Parton Tribute by Vickie.
This show sounds interesting!! £5 Door entrance fee. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome. Club open 7:30pm. Show Starts 9pm.
Saturday 22nd December
Dave Golding.
A welcome return of this male vocalist. £4 Door entrance fee. Under 16’s free. Non-members welcome. Club open 7:30pm. Show Starts 9pm.
Monday 24th December
Christmas Eve. Kristen Sweet.
This popular, bubbly personality singer is coming to start the Christmas Celebrations. She gave us a fantastic night along with Ben Murphy on 19th June so I’m sure that she won’t fail on this night. Tickets £6 Adults. Children Free.
Tuesday 25th December
Xmas day.
Club open 11:30am - 1:30pm These opening times are just a guide, proper times with be organized later in the year.
Wednesday 26th December
Boxing Day
Club open 12 - 4pm.
Saturday 29th December
T.B.A.
Monday 31st December
Crackin’ Multitribute Show
Amy, Cher & Abba. All in one room!!! WOW!!! They will do their stuff part of the night then Mirade & Friend will do their Show + Disco music. Tickets adults £12. Under 16’s £5. Bring your own Buffett. Early start & finish late.

______________________________________________________________________________

Wednesday & Sunday nights
Bingo
8.00pm start

bingo2


Friday nights
Free & Easy
Don't forget there's a Free & Easy every Friday night
Mike Rubery (drums) & Bob Ingham (keyboard).
Meals also available from Jean and Rita’s Kitchen 8.00 p.m. onwards.
8.30 pm START - £2 ADMISSION. Doors open 6.30 pm

singing image